Vitalise-Project / Transnational Access Contacts

Transnational and Virtual Access Contacts for Application Support

Do you have questions regarding your application for Transnational Access to our Living Labs? We are here to help.

For all kind of requests concerning TA and VA reach out to us at info@vitalise-project.eu.

For requests concerning a specific Living Lab you may reach out to the Research Infrastructure Leader (RIL)

Domain Partner Infrastructures Name of the RIL Email of the RIL Name of the second reference person Email
Rehabilitation AUTH AUTH Human Centrifuge & Rehabilitation Living Lab Christina Plomariti cplomari@hotmail.com Christos Frantzidis christos.frantzidis@gmail.com
LICALAB Thomas More MOTION lab – Mobilab Vicky Van der Auwera vicky.vanderauwera@thomasmore.be Bert Bonroy bert.bonroy@thomasmore.be
GAIA GAIA and Ocean Living Lab for Rehabilitation Jokin Garatea garatea@gaia.es
McGILL McGill-UdeM CRIR Rehabilitation Living Lab Eva Kehayia eva.kehayia@mcgill.ca Cyril Duclos cyril.duclos@umontreal.ca
INTRAS INTRAS Rehabilitation Living Lab Raquel Losada rld@intras.es Rosa Almeida rra@intras.es
Transitions in care AUTH AUTH Health Care Transitions Living Lab Despoina Petsani despoinapets@gmail.com  Lina Makroglou linamakrogloy@gmail.com
INTRAS INTRAS VR/AR and Snoezelen Room Raquel Losada rld@intras.es Rosa Almeida rra@intras.es
LICALAB Thomas More Experience Lab Vicky Van der Auwera vicky.vanderauwera@thomasmore.be Bert Bonroy bert.bonroy@thomasmore.be
UPM LifeSpace Living Lab · LifeSTech UPM Beatriz Merino bmerino@lst.tfo.upm.es Alejandro Medrano amedrano@lst.tfo.upm.es
LAUREA Laurea Simulated Hospital Mika Alastalo mika.alastalo@laurea.fi Teemu Santonen teemu.santonen@laurea.fi
McGILL McGill-UdeM CRIR Living Lab Eva Kehayia eva.kehayia@mcgill.ca Cyril Duclos cyril.duclos@umontreal.ca
Smart Environments AUTH AUTH Living Environment Simulation Silia Petronikolou silia.petronikolou@gmail.com   Lina Makroglou linamakrogloy@gmail.com
GAIA GAIA Smart Spaces Jokin Garatea garatea@gaia.es
INTRAS INTRAS MIND lab for AHA & Independent Living Raquel Losada rld@intras.es Rosa Almeida rra@intras.es
LICALAB LiCalab Older Adults’ Homes Vicky Van der Auwera vicky.vanderauwera@thomasmore.be Leen Broeckx leen.broeckx@thomasmore.be
TREBAG Nagykovácsi Wellbeing Living Lab- Trebag Enikő Nagy eniko.nagy@trebag.hu Andrea Kövesd andrea.kovesd@trebag.hu 
LAUREA Laurea Activity Living Lab Mikko Julin mikko.julin@laurea.fi Teemu Santonen teemu.santonen@laurea.fi
AIT ΑΙΤ Technology Experience Laboratory Markus Garschall markus.garschall@ait.ac.at Katja Neureiter katja.neureiter@ait.ac.at
McGILL McGill-UdeM CRIR Living Lab Eva Kehayia eva.kehayia@mcgill.ca Cyril Duclos cyril.duclos@umontreal.ca

Make sure you have advised the FAQs first.